Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dolly Babatunde

Dolly Babatunde

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Babatunde
"I was referred by a friend to call Mr Alex Etuk the State Farm Agent for a price quote for a Car insurance and believe me l didn't think twice l got it. He was so pleasant and patient on the phone. I would recommend anyone that needs a good and sincere Agent to contact him."
Profile photo of Bruce Voellinger

Bruce Voellinger

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Voellinger
"Alex is a very good listener and easy to work with. I explained my goal, I want to save money! Alex is very thorough and wanted to make certain that price was better and coverage comparable. Alex’s follow through and clear concise knowledge was refreshing. My total savings was $650 per year! I am a satisfied customer and appreciate the great customer service, thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Williams

Tatiana Williams

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Williams
"Beatriz was great to work with & straight to the point thank you"
Profile photo of Alejandro Marco

Alejandro Marco

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Marco
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and very good service from Mrs. Beatriz, kind and clarifies any of your doubts!! (Original) Buena atención y muy buen servicio de parte de la señora Beatriz, amable y aclara cualquiera de tus dudas!!"
Profile photo of Erika González

Erika González

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika González
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service they provide and they were able to help me with my questions, especially Miss Beatriz, who was very professional when it came to explaining and providing her services. I highly recommend her. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que brindan y pudieron ayudarme con mis dudas, en especial la señorita Beatriz muy profesional a la hora de explicar y brindar sus servicios, lo recomiendo muchísimo."
Profile photo of J M Walker

J M Walker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M Walker
"Alex assisted me with adding my son to my policy. He truly provided great customer service and his manner reflects that he cares about me and my family."
Profile photo of JoJo B

JoJo B

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoJo B
"Alex is very nice. Called for one thing and ended up getting two and I'm very satisfied with the help and service I received. Thank you Alex!!!!"
Profile photo of Joslin Gumbs

Joslin Gumbs

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joslin Gumbs
"Thanks Mr Alex for all of your help! I would DEFINITELY recommend Mr Alex for any future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ROHITKUMAR PATEL

ROHITKUMAR PATEL

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROHITKUMAR PATEL
"Beatriz was very helpful. I was finding an affordable plan and she was guiding me step by step and finally we got the best plan which suits my needs I would recommend her to everybody"
Profile photo of enamul kabir

enamul kabir

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enamul kabir
"Alex is very friendly and helps every time I needed. I have a strong recommendation for him."
Profile photo of Rudy Zamora

Rudy Zamora

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Zamora
"(Translated by Google) Excellent explanation by Beatriz and the patience she has had. (Original) Excelente explicación por beatriz y la paciencia que ha tenido"
Profile photo of Michael Parker

Michael Parker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Parker
"Alex is very Professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to make my experience very pleasant."
Profile photo of Elias Gonzalez

Elias Gonzalez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Very good worker, I recommend she is Beatriz Medellin (Original) Muy buena travajadora recomiendo ella es Beatriz medellin"
Profile photo of M Lewis

M Lewis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lewis
"Great customer service. They answered all my questions and also helped me find the right quote. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Arling Recarte

Arling Recarte

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arling Recarte
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, they knew what I was looking for and worked with me to get it, they are always willing to help you with your needs and above all they look for the best for you in your insurance. (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente, supieron lo que buscaba y trabajaron conmigo para conseguirlo, siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte en tus necesidades y sobre todo buscan lo mejor para ti en tus seguros."
Profile photo of unavidaenfamilia

unavidaenfamilia

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by unavidaenfamilia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service !!! Thanks to Beatriz who was very kind and patient. He guided me and offered me all the information I needed. Highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio !!! Gracias a Beatriz que fue muy amable y paciente. Me orientó y me ofreció toda la información que necesitaba. Altamente recomendado"
Profile photo of Maxine Mungaro

Maxine Mungaro

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Mungaro
"Alex was very helpful and efficient in helping us. I love how informative he was and made sure no tables were left unturned when it came down to making sure we had the best quote available to us. Enjoyed working with him."
Profile photo of Jiajin Chen

Jiajin Chen

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiajin Chen
"Great customer service and very smooth process for adding a new vehicle on to existing policy."
Profile photo of Phylip Crafton

Phylip Crafton

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phylip Crafton
"Alex showed superb knowledge and experience in the insurance field. I was in a tough situation with my current carrier but Alex made the transition so easy and had punctual follow up as he said he would. Alex, you are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Gladden

Bonnie Gladden

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Gladden
"I have been with State Farm for the past 7 years and with Alex Umo-etuk for 6 of those years. I think what stands out the most for me, is his personal attention to the concerns and questions I may have about my policy, and believe me, I am never short on questions.😄 Thank you Alex for going the extra mile, providing ways to keep my premiums manageable, and ensuring I'm a happy and satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Olamide Adebayo

Olamide Adebayo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olamide Adebayo
"If you are looking to get an affordable quote, I'll highly recommend Mr Alex to take care of that. He's down to earth, polite and ready to help out in the best way possible. I'll give him 6 stars if i could"
Profile photo of Katrina Thomas

Katrina Thomas

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Thomas
"I am so happy I found a new agent (Alex) who was very informative. Beatrice is so sweet, professional and helpful as well!!! I asked so many questions and she answered every question my mom and I asked her. Thank you for your help and patience Beatrice!! I’m happy to be back home!!!!"
Profile photo of CHRISTIE UZIEWE

CHRISTIE UZIEWE

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTIE UZIEWE
"Alex is always available to assist each time I have a question, and will do all he can to explain products and benefits. He is really always there :"
Profile photo of Brian Castillo

Brian Castillo

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Castillo
"I just wanted to share how great this State Farm agency is! The whole staff is wonderful and very kind! Especially Mrs. Beatriz Medellin, she was very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful in getting the best coverage I need. I completely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bobby Carr Jr.

Bobby Carr Jr.

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Carr Jr.
"Alex and his staff are always more than helpful when dealing with my insurance issues. I recommend them for all of your insurance needs."