Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Umo-Etuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Umo-Etuk

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Innocent Eguabor

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the best he was able to give me the best car insurance policy… he beat my last insurance buy $75 dollars…great gods Alex Umo-etuk…"

Jeffrey Gibson III

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex served me with great communication and personal skills!"

Alam Mo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive staff! Beatriz, the bilingual Spanish representative, took care of all of my auto and renters insurance needs very efficiently!! Muchisimas gracias de verdad! -Janett Walker, Doraville, GA"

Adriel Thomas

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was super helpful and detailed when explaining the ins and outs of my insurance policy and informative of all the perks state farm has to offer."

Khali Hentz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alex has been great! Alex quoted my insurance and was able to find the right price for me. Furthermore, Alex is professional, helpful with any questions you have, and is a dedicated agent to have."

Katrina Thomas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I found a new agent (Alex) who was very informative. Beatrice is so sweet, professional and helpful as well!!! I asked so many questions and she answered every question my mom and I asked her. Thank you for your help and patience Beatrice!! I’m happy to be back home!!!!"

Habib Raja

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is a great agent to work with, explains everything well and listens to customer needs well."

Olamide Adebayo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Alex really helped me with making the right decisions. Very professional, patient and reliable. He took his time to make sure my needs are met. Absolutely recommend 100%"

M (Shell)

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Alex is attentive and calls me directly as needed. The courtesy and customer service is exemplary."
Profile photo of Ebony Winthrop

Ebony Winthrop

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex makes establish insurance as very simple process. Alex responds quickly and is very professional. I highly recommend Alex for you insurance needs."

Astha Jain

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very professional and understanding. He expedited my insurance application process and made it very easy for me. He even explained me what all coverage I should include in my insurance policy based on my driving data, and offered me a good discount. I am very happy with the deal that he provided. I recommend him without hesitation."

Oladotun Ajibola

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very honest, kind and dependable. He calls me to check on me and always picks up my phone calls whenever I need any help or have any questions. I know that I am in very safe hands with him as my dedicated insurance agent."

Randi Houser

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can be a very difficult person to deal with, not once did anyone on his staff get upset or be rude back to me. They all worked so hard to get me the best rates possible. I have enjoyed becoming part of the family with Mr. Alex and crew."

Jeremey Smith

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex exhibits Excellent customer service. Goes above and beyond to ensure my family is insured."

Mr. Massenberg

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of the family and saved me a bundle"

Yenni Cayandra

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex makes the insurance process very simple. I love that he takes time to answer our questions. Great place to look for insurance need. I highly recommended them!"

Diamond Slaughter

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and office workers are responsive and reliable. I was moving within 2 weeks and Alex helped me with my renters insurance within 2 days. I highly recommend him to others looking for great insurance agents."

gabriel iwueze

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was amazing in attending to me. The best customer agent I ever worked with in dealing with insurance. Smart at what he does."

ti

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex was very intuitive and responsive to our needs. We received all the requested information promptly and on time. His professionalism speaks aloud. We are pleased to be associated with his office and looking forward to remaining a client into the future."