Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria NIETO

Maria NIETO

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria NIETO
"My experience with Biatriz was excellent very helpful she takes her time to hear your needs and help you and get the best quotes. Very good communication love her service she explains every single detail you need to know in she answer all your questions. Excellent job thank you Biatriz"
Profile photo of Mews Hilaire

Mews Hilaire

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mews Hilaire
"Alex was very helpful to work with me in selecting my coverage. His customer was excellent and I’m happy to having as my agent."
Profile photo of Yashira Chavez

Yashira Chavez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yashira Chavez
"My experience switching over to State Farm was a breeze with the help of Beatriz! Everything was explained easily and the entire process took just minutes and I couldn't be happier with the transition and how great the customer service was! Definitely grateful to have made the decision to switch over and to still have great support in doing so!"
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Wunmi Taiwo

Wunmi Taiwo

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wunmi Taiwo
"He was not just attentive to my needs but explained the terms carefully. He was patient with me and it’s a 5/5 service. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of andrea vazquez

andrea vazquez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea vazquez
"Mrs.Beatriz was very helpful and super informative with my new policy. Definitely a great agent and company."
Profile photo of Camari Reddicks

Camari Reddicks

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camari Reddicks
"Alex is the man to go to. He goes out his way to find the best discounts for me as much as possible. You all should go to him for the best home, car, life insurance rates. Go support him please and thank you !"
Profile photo of gabriel iwueze

gabriel iwueze

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel iwueze
"Alex was amazing in attending to me. The best customer agent I ever worked with in dealing with insurance. Smart at what he does."
Profile photo of Debra Kennedy

Debra Kennedy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kennedy
"My State Farm agent Alex is wonderful, he is always able to answer questions and give me the best advise/ options that best takes care of my needs. I feel like he and his office are like family"
Profile photo of Lex Luther

Lex Luther

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Luther
"Alex was definitely helpful & He got ME right I would recommend Alex He's definitely will work with you too get your fooin the door"
Profile photo of Dolly Babatunde

Dolly Babatunde

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Babatunde
"I was referred by a friend to call Mr Alex Etuk the State Farm Agent for a price quote for a Car insurance and believe me l didn't think twice l got it. He was so pleasant and patient on the phone. I would recommend anyone that needs a good and sincere Agent to contact him."
Profile photo of Bruce Voellinger

Bruce Voellinger

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Voellinger
"Alex is a very good listener and easy to work with. I explained my goal, I want to save money! Alex is very thorough and wanted to make certain that price was better and coverage comparable. Alex’s follow through and clear concise knowledge was refreshing. My total savings was $650 per year! I am a satisfied customer and appreciate the great customer service, thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Williams

Tatiana Williams

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Williams
"Beatriz was great to work with & straight to the point thank you"
Profile photo of Alejandro Marco

Alejandro Marco

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Marco
"Buena atención y muy buen servicio de parte de la señora Beatriz, amable y aclara cualquiera de tus dudas!!"
Profile photo of Erika González

Erika González

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika González
"Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que brindan y pudieron ayudarme con mis dudas, en especial la señorita Beatriz muy profesional a la hora de explicar y brindar sus servicios, lo recomiendo muchísimo."
Profile photo of J M Walker

J M Walker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M Walker
"Alex assisted me with adding my son to my policy. He truly provided great customer service and his manner reflects that he cares about me and my family."
Profile photo of JoJo B

JoJo B

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoJo B
"Alex is very nice. Called for one thing and ended up getting two and I'm very satisfied with the help and service I received. Thank you Alex!!!!"
Profile photo of Joslin Gumbs

Joslin Gumbs

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joslin Gumbs
"Thanks Mr Alex for all of your help! I would DEFINITELY recommend Mr Alex for any future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ROHITKUMAR PATEL

ROHITKUMAR PATEL

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROHITKUMAR PATEL
"Beatriz was very helpful. I was finding an affordable plan and she was guiding me step by step and finally we got the best plan which suits my needs I would recommend her to everybody"
Profile photo of enamul kabir

enamul kabir

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enamul kabir
"Alex is very friendly and helps every time I needed. I have a strong recommendation for him."
Profile photo of Rudy Zamora

Rudy Zamora

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Zamora
"Excelente explicación por beatriz y la paciencia que ha tenido"
Profile photo of Michael Parker

Michael Parker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Parker
"Alex is very Professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to make my experience very pleasant."
Profile photo of Elias Gonzalez

Elias Gonzalez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Gonzalez
"Muy buena travajadora recomiendo ella es Beatriz medellin"
Profile photo of M Lewis

M Lewis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lewis
"Great customer service. They answered all my questions and also helped me find the right quote. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Arling Recarte

Arling Recarte

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arling Recarte
"Muy buena atención al cliente, supieron lo que buscaba y trabajaron conmigo para conseguirlo, siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte en tus necesidades y sobre todo buscan lo mejor para ti en tus seguros."